Carrie Freshour, Chief Operating Officer and Interim Executive Director
Sarah Batley, Director of Church and Community Engagement
Janniece Phillips, Survivor Services Program Manager
Alicia Corson, Volunteer Coordinator
Stephanie Stephens, Communications Manager
Laura Coleman, Training and Education Coordinator
Shari Badolato, Mentor Coordinator
Jeanette Coury, Office Manager


Keith Yoder, Interim President
Brandon Luckett, Treasurer
Iona Rudisill, Secretary

Bernie Caplan, Director
Stephanie Merkert, Director
Jed Barnes, Director
Beth McDonald, Director
Candace Parrott, Director
Amy Price, Director

Click here to view our full 2019 Organizational Chart